New Social Security Income Protection Solution

Many married couples rely on both of their Social Security benefits to provide monthly income, but when one spouse passes away, the surviving spouse will only receive the higher of the two Social Security benefits. How can they offset the loss of this second income?

INTRODUCE THEM TO AMERICO’S NEW SURVIVOR INCOME PROTECTOR.

Survivor Income Protector is a whole life insurance product with a Joint Life Rider designed to provide an income benefit paid in monthly income payments to the surviving insured, helping them to offset the loss of income when their spouse passes way.

HOW IT WORKS

Want to Know More?

For state availability, applications, and marketing materials, go to

SurvivorIncomeProtector.com or join us today at 10:00 am Central for our agent training session to find out more about our new Social Security income protection solution.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT

Meeting #: 806 056 373

Password: Training1

REGISTER

REQUEST MORE INFO